Meet the Team

For general questions email:

For specific questions to one of our team members email directly using their individual email addresses below.
Michael Yockey MBA
Megan Yockey FNP-C
Chairman of the Board
Director of Fundraising
Jimmy Burkett MAEE
Trish Burkett MSCS
Board of Directors
Executive Director
Email Me
Email Me